Kontaktdaten

Teamleitung:
Ralf Rohmann – 0151 15038746 – ralf.rohmann@hotmail.de

 

Stellv. Teamleitung:
Andreas Hollerbach – 0175 8352515 – andreas.hollerbach@buchen.de

 

Team Organisation (Spielbetrieb):
Fabian Nirmaier – 0151 40766611 – fabian.nirmaier@googlemail.com
Andreas Hollerbach – 0175 8352515 – andreas.hollerbach@buchen.de

 

Team Jugend weiblich:
Marion Michael – 0171 4701414 – mamibu89@gmail.com

 

Team Jugend männlich:
Hendrik Nirmaier – 0171 2245371 – h.nirmaier@web.de

 

Team Öffentlichkeit:
Philipp Kraft – 0151 41220418 – pkraft89@gmx.de
David Gremminger – 0160 6356324 – david.gremminger@gmx.de
Hendrik Nirmaier – 0171 2245371 – h.nirmaier@web.de
Fabian Nirmaier – 0151 40766611 – fabian.nirmaier@googlemail.com

 

Team Veranstaltungen:
Dagmar Kraft – 06281 4526
Jonas Weber – 0173 3512255

 

Team Herren:

Sebastian Wiener – 0151 41422633 – seb.wiener@googlemail.com

Team Damen:
Andreas Hollerbach – 0175 8352515 – andreas.hollerbach@buchen.de